Roadmap
Changelog
Avoid data loss when leaving an unsaved Edit form
new
Previously, if you exited an Edit Form before hitting save, you would lose the changes you had made.
Now you will see a modal prompting you to Save, Discard or Stay on the page if you try to navigate away without saving.
leavingeditform